PM Kisan Beneficiary List, Payment Status, Check

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group!

Download KSU Application - Click Here

You may get the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 for the 12th installment of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana On the official website The PM Kisan Scheme, which began in February 2019, provides recipients with Rs. 6,000 annually across three installments.

On March 31, 2022, the 11th and last installments were paid into the bank accounts of the beneficiaries. To continue receiving benefits from the Scheme, each qualified Beneficiary must finish their E-KYC process.

They must verify their names in the village-wise Beneficiary List 2022 after completing the KYC procedure.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022

The PM-KISAN scheme offers eligible recipient farming families financial support of 6,000 per year in three installments of 2000 each. The beneficiary sum will be sent straight to the farmers’ bank accounts.

More than 10 lakh farmers will earn Rs 20,000 crore under PM Kisan 12th installment. On the official website, eligible Kisans can now verify their PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022.

The PM Kisan 12th Beneficiary List 2022 is available at You can check the status of the 12th installment using your Aadhar card, mobile number, or bank account number.

Only those who qualify and own marginal land are eligible to receive benefits under PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022. You can view PM Kisan Beneficiary Status if your application was rejected only because your documents were inconsistent.

Additionally, you can check the amount and timing of transfers online at

The primary objective of the programme is to give farmers financial support and to provide financial help to those who work in agriculture.

PM Kisan 12th Installment E-KYC Status 2022

The completion of e-KYC is now required for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana recipients by the Indian government. The scheme’s beneficiaries must complete an e-KYC in order to participate in this. Its deadline was August 31, 2022, and if you did not complete your e-KYC by then, your right to receive the required installment payments may have expired.

However, the farmers that finished this work on schedule will receive an installment payment. The PM Kisan Yojana provides qualified farmers with a yearly payment of 6,000 rupees. This money is distributed in three equal payments of Rs 2,000 every four months. You may check your PMKSNY 12th Kist Status here by following the simple instructions in the section below.

Step 1: Go to PM-official Kisan’s website.

Step 2: On the right side of the page, select the eKYC option.

Step 3: Search and enter your Aadhaar card number.

Step 4: Enter the Aadhaar card’s linked phone number.

Step 5: Choose “Get OTP” and type the OTP into the corresponding field.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

How to Register For The PM Kisan Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana?

If you are a farmer and wish to sign up for the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, you must follow all the instructions provided below.

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group!

Download KSU Application - Click Here

For Breaking News and Live News Updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Subscribe us on Telegram and never miss a update!

error: Content is protected !!