PM Kisan 11th Installment: List of eligible farmers released, here’s how to check name on beneficiary list

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group!

New Delhi: The Central government is all set to release the funds under the 11th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) Yojana in the coming days. According to media reports, the 11th installment could be released by Prime Minister Narendra Modi on or around May 15 — the same date on which the funds were released last year. However, as of now, the Central government hasn’t announced the official date for the release of the funds. In the meanwhile, farmers can check if their names are on the beneficiary list for the 11th installment under the PM Kisan Yojana.

How to Check Name in PM Kisan Beneficiary List?

Farmers can follow simple steps to check if their names are on the PM Kisan beneficiary list. Farmers whose name is on the beneficiary list will receive the funds for the upcoming installment.

Steps to Check Name in PM Kisan Beneficiary List

Step 1. Visit the official website of PM Kisan

Step 2. You will now need to select Farmers Corner on the left side of the homepage.

Step 3. Select the Beneficiaries List within the Farmers Corner section.

Step 4. In this step, you will need to select the State, District, Sub District, Block and Village from the drop-down list.

Step 5. Click on the ‘Get Report’ option.

Step 6. You will now see the complete list of beneficiaries will appear, in which you can check your name.

When Centre Will Release 11th PM Kisan Yojana Installment?

Last year, the government released the funds on May 15, 2021. And that’s a major reason why many are expecting that the government could release the funds under the 11th PM Kisan Yojana Installment on or near May 15, 2022.

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group!

For Breaking News and Live News Updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Subscribe us on Telegram and never miss a update!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Please disable your adblocker!