Three Changes to The Team- Pakistan Announces 12-man Squad For 1st T20I Against Bangladesh – Check Here

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group!

Download KSU Application - Click Here

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Thursday announced 12—player squad for the first T20I against Bangladesh, which will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium on Friday.

Pakistan have decided to include Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz and Mohammad Wasim Jnr in their 12-man squad. Among them, Haider and Khushdil look certain to play with Hafeez and Asif missing. Both the players are known for their aggression with the bat while there could be a toss up between Nawaz and Wasim.

Pakistan’s 12-man squad for 1st T20I against Bangladesh:

Babar Azam (C),

Shadab Khan (VC),

Mohammad Rizwan (WK),

Fakhar Zaman,

Haider Ali,

Shoaib Malik,

Khushdil Shah,

Mohammad Nawaz,

Mohammad Wasim Jnr,

Hasan Ali,

Shaheen Afridi,

Haris Rauf.

Bangladesh T20I squad for Pakistan series:

Mahmudullah (c),

Naim Sheikh,

Najmul Hossain Shanto,

Afif Hossain,

Nurul Hasan Sohan,

Shak Mahedi Hasan,

Aminul Islam Biplob,

Mustafizur Rahman,

Shoriful Islam,

Taskin Ahmed,

Shamim Hossain,

Nasum Ahmed,

Saif Hassan,

Yasir Ali Chowdhury,

Shohidul Islam, Akbar Ali.

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group!

Download KSU Application - Click Here

For Breaking News and Live News Updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Subscribe us on Telegram and never miss a update!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!